Motorhead – 1985 Classic Video

Motorhead – “The Birthday Party” from their 1985 Tenth Anniversary bash at the Hammersmith Odeon London, England.

History – Motorhead – The Birthday Party was a 1985 home video for the bands 10th Anniversary . It features the band’s 10th anniversary show at the Hammersmith Odeon in London, England. The Track “Motörhead” features all past band members except Larry Wallis and Thin Lizzy bassist Phil Lynott. The video also includes an appearance from Wendy O. Williams from The Plasmatics on “No Class”.

Band Line Up:

  • Lemmy – bass guitar, vocals
  • Phil Campbell – guitar
  • Würzel – guitar
  • Pete Gill – drums


  • “Fast” Eddie Clarke – guitar
  • Brian “Robbo” Robertson – guitar
  • Larry Wallis – guitar
  • Phil “Philthy Animal” Taylor – drums
  • Lucas Fox – drums
  • Phil Lynott – bass guitar (Motörhead”)
  • Wendy O. Williams – vocals on “No Class”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *